A bit rusty

14 Oct

My domain expired long ago, but I got the itch to have a site again. Who knows how long this itch will keep, but for now I am pleased.

School is taking up a bit of my time, but I am still doing well. Instead of working for a chain restaurant like I had for almost five years, I now work for a local restaurant where everything is organic and local when possible. I am also going to work on campus, as well as get another part time job serving. My finances took a major dive when I decided to spend my summer in San Francisco, that city is ungodly expensive! Also, things didn’t go as planned, but I do not regret my decision. It opened my eyes and renewed my love for cities and the west coast.

Time to get back to studying, I have a huge test on Friday!

Leave a Reply

