A bit run down

20 Oct

Not to be a Debbie Downer or anything, but does anyone else despise the word ‘funky’? Even before Ghost World it has rubbed me the wrong way, making me think of a past-their prime middle-aged adult trying to be “hip” with the young crowd. It doesn’t work, and makes one look incredibly out of touch..

I could really go for a glass of wine, but I will just make do with a little yoga instead. Here’s to trying to be healthy! Today has been a bit of a drain, but I think some tea and yoga will make me feel better.

Leave a Reply

